Make your own free website on Tripod.com








Rune
Clan MacRune













Home

Clan MacRune | Skins | Weapons | Admin Codes | Maps/Mods | Screen Shots | Links











































May 2, 2002- I am no longer an active player of Rune, and therefore I am no longer involved in Clan MacRune or www.macrune.com. As of this date macrune.com does not exist and all macrune.com email addresses are no longer working. Please do not contact me regarding Clan MacRune. Thanks.
-DragonSkiz


Clan MacRune is not a clan in the sense of challenging other clans in battle. Clan :{MR}: was started by Yyrkoon so that Macintosh users would be able to recognize each other online.

There are no requirements for joining MacRune other than owning a Macintosh. If you are already in a clan but would still like to get to know your fellow Macintosh Rune players, we are now accepting "duel citizenship.

Clan MacRune members in the traditional sense of a clan should continue to place the :{MR}: tag in front of your game-name. Clan MacRune members that are already in a clan but would still like to be on the mailing list and socialize with other macintosh Rune players may add the :{MR}: tag to the end of their game-name.

MacRune does not have any kind of skill test to join. We welcome all Macintosh users of all clans to join us in the spirit of fun and a shared interest in Mac gaming.

Please email mark@macrune.com or yyrkoon@macrune.com for more information and a macrune email address.

corsair.gif

:{MR}:MacRune

corsair.gif

:{MR}:Linkgs

corsair.gif

:{MR}:Scarface






2001 :{MR}: Members
(email not valid)

linkgs@macrune.com
yyrkoon@macrune.com
irongod@macrune.com
scarface@macrune.com
dragonskiz@macrune.com
danniatras@macrune.com
viggen@macrune.com
mcsmacken@macrune.com
ned@macrune.com
thumpasorus@macrune.com
freeandunmuzzled@macrune.com
giant@macrune.com
epicblue@macrune.com
kahless@macrune.com
lordquinn@macrune.com
jythan@macrune.com
dimpledchad@macrune.com

corsair.gif

:{MR}:DragonSkiz

corsair.gif

:{MR}:Kahless

corsair.gif

:{MR}:Yyrkoon

corsair.gif

:{MR}:Viggen

corsair.gif

:{MR}:Thumpasorus